It’s a Wrap

I’ve always LOVED giving the people I love presents, but lately I’ve been sharpening my gift-wrapping TALONS 🙂

…and developed a love for sending packages via snail mail!

 

This little care package got sent to my sister Brittany at Word of Life Bible Institute in Florida….I sent her a tote bag, bracelet, and headband that I made. The navy ruffles were my favorite part!

 

This present was for Bryson and Lindsay’s wedding shower. (I made the little tulle flower – I love it!)

Leave a Reply

