B&L – Part I

I can’t believe this day is over and they’re married now – it seems so strange, but we always knew it would happen eventually. 🙂 Let me give a BIG SHOUT OUT to Janette Bolan, my second shooter for the day. She kept me sane and was such a big help!


This one below is of my favorites that Janette took from Bryson and Lindsay’s first look at each other before the ceremony:

Seeing Lindsay walk down the aisle….

Then the tears came….



(I love the look from Lindsay’s grandmother in the bottom left corner!)

Stay tuned for Part 2!

Leave a Reply

