Summer’s End

The months always pass so quickly when you’re busy. I’m in disbelief that September is already here and I’ll be married in a little over a month!

I’ve taken a vacation from blogging this month and have spent time working on wedding projects.

Also, my little garden is losing most of the flowers but a few tiny watermelons have sprouted. I have to resist the urge to pick one and see if it tastes like a real watermelon from the store! 🙂 I’ll let them grow a bit more. My favorite plant is this lovely blush-colored flower that I found out there today. So pretty!

Leave a Reply

